Skip to main content

Board of Education

Board of Education

2019 Board of Education Meeting Schedule

All of the regular Board of Education meetings will begin at 6:00 p.m. and will be held in the Administration Board Room, located at 510 W. McArthur, Madill, Ok  73446

January 14, 2019, Monday

February 11, 2019, Monday Rescheduled to Monday, February 18, 2019

(Notice filed with the Marshall County Clerk on Jan. 23rd )

March 11, 2019, Monday

April 8, 2019, Monday

May 13, 2019, Monday

June 10, 2019, Monday

June 27, 2019, Monday

August 5, 2019, Monday

September 9, 2019, Monday

October 14, 2019, Monday

November 11, 2019, Monday

December 9, 2019, Monday

Approved at the December 10, 2018 Regular Board of Education meeting.

District Calendar

This Week's Events

Contact Information

Madill Public Schools
510 W McArthur
Madill, Oklahoma 73446
Schedule:

Office Hours: Mon-Fri, 8am-4pm

 

Map
Map  
Phone: 580-795-3303
Fax: 580-795-3210

Share This Page

  • FB SHARE
  • Tweet Page
  • Google+ SHARE

Current Weather

clear

Temperature: 62˚F

Current Condition: Clear

Wind Speeds: 9.9mph

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

5-day Outlook

Monday:
clear
Temperature: 70/46
Clear throughout the day.
Tuesday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 69/47
Partly cloudy until afternoon.
Wednesday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 72/54
Mostly cloudy until evening.
Thursday:
windy
Temperature: 70/62
Overcast throughout the day and breezy overnight.
Friday:
windy
Temperature: 72/39
Breezy until afternoon and mostly cloudy throughout the day.