Skip to main content

Board of Education

Board of Education

2022 Board of Education Meeting Schedule

All of the regular Board of Education meetings will begin at 6:00 p.m. and will be held in the Administration Board Room, located at 510 W. McArthur, Madill, Ok  73446

January 10, 2022, Monday

February 14, 2022, Monday

March 7, 2022, Monday

April 11, 2022, Monday

May 9, 2022, Monday

June 13 2022, Monday

July 11, 2022, Monday

August 9, 2022, Tuesday

September 12, 2022, Monday

October 10, 2022, Monday

November 14, 2022, Monday

December 12, 2022, Monday

Regular meetings approved at the December 14, 2021 Regular Board of Education meeting.

District Calendar

This Week's Events

School Calendar

calendar

District Athletics Calendar

This Week's Events

1 District Announcements

Wildcat Sports News

XC Wildcats Run in Byng; Girls Second, Boys Third; View Results, Watch Video

XC Wildcats Run in Byng; Girls Second, Boys Third; View Results, Watch Video
[read full article]
Posted Date: 10/01/2022
Source Page: Wildcat Sports News

Pirates Pilfer Win over Wildcats at Horn; Gomez, Shaw Homecoming Royalty; Watch on Demand

Pirates Pilfer Win over Wildcats at Horn; Gomez, Shaw Homecoming Royalty; Watch on Demand
[read full article]
Posted Date: 10/04/2022
Source Page: Wildcat Sports News

Wildcat Weekend: Softball, Football Homecoming, XC in Byng; Links to Follow

Wildcat Weekend: Softball, Football Homecoming, XC in Byng; Links to Follow
[read full article]
Posted Date: 09/29/2022
Source Page: Wildcat Sports News

Madill Softball Falls to Kingston Tuesday

Madill Softball Falls to Kingston Tuesday
[read full article]
Posted Date: 09/27/2022
Source Page: Wildcat Sports News

Madill's Girls Move Up to No. 9 in Latest OHSTrack Poll for XC, Boys No. 15

Madill's Girls Move Up to No. 9 in Latest OHSTrack Poll for XC, Boys No. 15
[read full article]
Posted Date: 09/26/2022
Source Page: Wildcat Sports News

District News

School Board Recognition Month

School Board Recognition Month
[read full article]
Posted Date: 01/20/2022
Source Page: District News

Financial Information