Skip to main content

Several Wildcats Honored by Postseason Selection to All-Ardmoreite Wrestling Squad Sunday

Posted Date: 04/14/2019

Thumbnail Image for Article 32553

Several Madill wrestlers were selected to the All-Ardmoreite team this postseason. Colt Crowson, Dylan McCullough, Damian Ramirez, Coty Tweedy and Griffon Williams were named to the unit on Sunday.

Click to View the Complete All-Ardmoreite Wrestling Team 2019

photo from Madill wrestling Facebook page