Madill High School students voted for class officers for the new school year. These are the officers for 2017-18.

Madill High School Elects Class Officers for 2017-18

photos courtesy Ms. Bray

Senior class: Kylee Kuykendall, president; Alex Morales, vice president; Lauren Tuck, secretary; and Costa Chambers, treasurer.

Junior class: Colt Crowson, president; Jannah Reid, vice president; Rio Bonham, secretary; and Josh Huffstutlar, treasurer.

Sophomore class: Asa Robertson, president; Kristen Chapa, vice president; Alajandra Salas, secretary; and Leslie Smith, treasurer.

Freshman class: Ximena Gomez, president; Beth Coleman, vice president; Ella Watts, secretary; and Case Coble, treasurer.

Student Council Helps OBI Collect 65 Units ob Blood During Drive Feb. 28, Click for Article

Fall Blood Drive Nets 69 Units for OBI

Student Council Attends Convention Oct. 11, Click to View Article

Click to View Article on Balloon Release for Suicide Prevention Week Sept. 13