New Class Officers Selected at MHS
New Class Officers Selected at MHS
Brandon Jacks

Madill High School students voted for class officers for the new school year. These are the officers for 2017-18.

Senior class: Kylee Kuykendall, president; Alex Morales, vice president; Lauren Tuck, secretary; and Costa Chambers, treasurer.

Junior class: Colt Crowson, president; Jannah Reid, vice president; Rio Bonham, secretary; and Josh Huffstutlar, treasurer.

Sophomore class: Asa Robertson, president; Kristen Chapa, vice president; Alajandra Salas, secretary; and Leslie Smith, treasurer.

Freshman class: Ximena Gomez, president; Beth Coleman, vice president; Ella Watts, secretary; and Case Coble, treasurer.

photos courtesy Ms. Bray

Seniors: Morales, Tuck, Kuykendall, and Chambers

Juniors: Crowson, Reid, Bonham and Huffstutlar

Sophomores: Robertson, Chapa, Salas and Smith

Freshmen: Gomez, Coble, Coleman and Watts