MHS Cheer Squad for Next Year Announced
MHS Cheer Squad for Next Year Announced
Brandon Jacks
Wednesday, April 26 2017

These are the members of the Madill High School cheer team for 2017-2018:

Varsity Team

Madison Jowers

Bailey Stone

Brooklyn Erwin

Hannah Henry

Sara Taylor

Matisan Fulgham

Katie Taylor

Mayely Trujillo

Itzel Dominguez

Sarah Gilliam

Caitlin Gillis

Kourtney Porter

Cheyanne Bates

Showna Cooper

Kamryn Weaver

Daisy Rosas


Freshman Team

Brooklyn Nixon

Ryleigh Combs

Ella Watts

Faith Hunt

Elissa Neese

Members were selected through an application and tryout process scored by independent judges.